Todd Phillips, VP Grain & Risk Management
Email / tphillips@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.974.4321

Merchandising Experts

Kent Jessen, Director Grain Merchandising
Email / kjessen@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.974.4324
Wade Entriken, Merchandiser
Email / wentriken@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.974.4325
Ryan Mallo, Transportation & Logistics, Merchandising, Origination
Email / rmallo@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.974.5205

Origination Experts

Ron Groskreutz, Director of Origination
Email / rgroskreutz@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.974.4326
  TBD Northeast/Central Region Origination
Email / @heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 
Jeff Honkomp, East Region Origination
Email / jhonkomp@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.309.9570
Bob Hendricks, Location Manager & East Region Origination
Email / bhendricks@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.343.5938
Doug Watt, Central Region Origination
Email / dwatt@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.974.4331
Spencer Funk, North Region Origination
Email / sfunk@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.343.5979
Dennis Lyons, Central Region Origination
Email / dlyons@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.966.2349
David Michaelis, Location Manager & Southwest Region Origination
Email / dmichaelis@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 402.694.1998
  Glenda Agnitsch, West Region Origination
Email / gagnitsch@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 712.216.1123
Justin Brummer, Origination
Email / jbrummer@heartlandcoop.com
Phone / 515.974.4524